hassilicon.blogg.se

Harley benton te-80 nt deluxe telecaste
Harley benton te-80 nt deluxe telecaste









harley benton te-80 nt deluxe telecaste

– when I changed strings, the golden holders on the back of the body fell out. So be critical about the guitar, but also about yourself. There is a proverb in my country: "every rifle will be deadly in the right hands" 🙂 I have seen skill getting incredible music out of worst instruments. The pickups are cheap of course, so are electronics, but hey, it all works fine. It has a strong character, especially on bridge pickup. Bridge is adjustable, looks great, intonation is fine, action is great (at least for me) – Nut is plastic I think, not sure, but it is well made, not sharp, all strings are positioned properly – tuning machines are cheap, a little wobbly, ok, but they work fine. – frets are great, no buzz, not sharp, good quality, feel good – knobs and switch are great, knobs are metal, gold color, heavy, feel good when you turn them. Excellent quality for this price, no faults. – Black finish, see through is minimal, like 3%, and I prefer it that way. This is not the case, it is redish and pau ferro I believe, and it looks, feels, and plays great! I thought I would dislike it in person, and considered darkening it, but I completely changed my mind once I held it in hands.

harley benton te-80 nt deluxe telecaste

Note that certain videos and pictures online show a dark, black fretboard. It is redish colored, similar to pictures on thomann website. I removed the strings, and used conditioner on it, that really rejuvenated it, and it is quite beautiful ever since. – the fretboard was very dry and had some white dust over it, strings were rusty.

harley benton te-80 nt deluxe telecaste

I have it for three weeks now, and play it every day, happily 🙂 I own several different guitars, and have played a lot more, and I got friends with some other guitars. That said, after looking at a lot of googled photos and online video reviews of this guitar, I decided to purchase it. I am a hobby guitar player, I consider myself to be advanced beginner/intermediate level player.

harley benton te-80 nt deluxe telecaste

Dear fellow musicians and guitar enthusiasts,











Harley benton te-80 nt deluxe telecaste